Home Governing Council
List of Executive Committee Members of AHERF
1. Dr. Prathap C Reddy President
2. Ms. Preetha Reddy Vice – President
3. Ms. Shobana Kamineni Vice – President
4. Ms. Sangita Reddy Secretary
5. Mr. B. Bhaskar Reddy Jt. Secretary
6. Mr. Atchuyt Prasad V Reddy Treasurer
7. Mr. K. Umapathy, IAS (Retd) Trustee
8. Mr. K. Visweshwara Reddy Trustee
9. Dr. K. Prabakar Trustee

1. Compliance as per MSR as mandated by Oversight Committee

2. MCI Compliance as mandated by Oversight Committee

3. Advertisement for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF) and Research Assistant (Contract) under DST-SERB funded Project, Government of India.