College Committee

Ethics Committee

The Apollo Medical College has an ethics committee which is an organized body consisting of various individuals including medical and scientific professionals with the responsibility to ascertain the safety and well-being of participants of any clinical trial or research carried out in the institution. It also ensures the ethical values and community standards are pursued in terms of established values and customs.

Any clinical trial or a research procedure initiated in the institution are to be reviewed and consented by the ethics committee based on if the subject recruitment procedures and other safety measures abide by the recommended protocols.


Prof. Redanna Dean, School of Life SciencesDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. S. Jaya Bhaskar Reddy Professor & HODDOJ: 03.02.2015

Dr. Dilip Mathai DeanDOJ: 12.12.2012

Dr. B. Ram Reddy Professor & HODDOJ: 02.01.2012

Dr. Deen Dayal Reddy Indian institute of Ethics Prof & HoDDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. M. Krishna Kumari Professor DOJ: 01.04.2012

Dr. M.V.Sasidhar AHERF Advocate Asst. Prof. Dept of Animal Sciences School of Life sciencesDOJ: 01.01.1970


Mr. Prashanth AdvocateDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. Aruna Sree DOJ: 01.01.1970

  • Sign Up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.