College Committee

College Council

The college councils act as a preliminary body representing the overall quality of the Apollo Medical College. It serves as a principal advisory board to the faculty and the management pertaining to all the activities of the institution. The council also acts as a forum for reviewing and discussing the policies and procedures that involve collaboration between the various departments.


Dr. Dilip Mathai DeanDOJ: 12.12.2012

Dr. B. Ranganatha Reddy PROFESSOR & HODDOJ: 12.05.2012

Dr. B. Ram Reddy Professor & HODDOJ: 02.01.2012

Dr. C. Mrudula Professor & HODDOJ: 01.01.1970

Dr. C. Rekha Professor & HODDOJ: 01.01.1970

Dr. S. Manick Dass ProfessorDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. Surender Reddy Prof & HOD Forensic DOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. Sumana Sen Professor & HODDOJ: 01.01.1970

Dr. S. Jaya Bhaskar Reddy Professor & HODDOJ: 03.02.2015

Dr. Snigdha Pattnaik Professor & HODDOJ: 02.01.2014

Dr. S. Narasimha Rao Professor DOJ: 12.12.2010


Dr. A. Bala Bramham Professor DOJ: 05.01.2012


Dr. T. Sanjay Reddy PROFESSOR & HODDOJ: 01.01.1970

Dr. Gautam Ghosh PROFESSOR & HODDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. R. Prahallad Professor & HODDOJ: 05.01.2015

Dr. Srinivasa Murthy. D Professor & HODDOJ: 10.01.2012

Dr. M. Krishna Kumari Professor DOJ: 01.04.2012

Dr. U. Srinivas Professor DOJ: 05.05.2012

Dr. Jitender Reddy Prof. HoD RadiologyDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. G. Praneeth Kumar Assistant ProfessorDOJ: 01.01.1970


Dr. Srivarshini Asst. Prof PsychiatryDOJ: 01.01.1970

  • Sign Up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.